Cart  

No products

0.00 Chf Shipping
Total 0.00 Chf

Checkout

Cases

  • DODOcase HardCover Solid iPad Mini

    DODOcase HardCover...

    The Solid HardCover case features reusable super strong adhesive to secure your device in place. Lightweight and compact, it fits easily into a jacket pocket, purse or bag for maximum mobility. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light. 

    69.90 Chf
  • E-Case iSeries iPad® mini™ with jack

    E-Case iSeries iPad®...

    Waterproof : SealLock™ Zipper Waterproof Fabric : PVC-Free rugged yet flexible. Touchscreen compatible Windows : allow full...

    59.00 Chf
  • E-Case iSeries iPod® / iPhone® 5 with jack

    E-Case iSeries iPod® /...

    Waterproof : SealLock™ Zipper Waterproof Fabric : PVC-Free rugged yet flexible. Touchscreen compatible Windows : allow full device...

    49.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables Macbook Air

    DODOcase Durables...

    The Durables Sleeve for Macbook Air 11" and 13" is designed for ultimate protection and portability. The handcrafted sleeve features a waxed canvas exterior and a colorful cotton twill interior. A leather tab and snap closure securely holds the device in place and provides stylish protection while on the go. Handcrafted in San Francisco.

    109.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables iPad Mini

    DODOcase Durables iPad...

    The Durables iPad Mini Sleeve is designed for ultimate protection and portability. The handcrafted sleeve features a waxed canvas exterior and a colorful cotton twill interior. A leather tab and snap closure securely holds the device in place and provides stylish protection while on the go. Handcrafted in San Francisco.

    79.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Solid iPad Air

    DODOcase Solid iPad Air

    The original solid DODOcase is designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light.  Handcrafted in San Francisco, USA.

    99.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Folio iPad Mini

    DODOcase Folio iPad Mini

    Book-style exterior featuring high quality US-made book cloth fabricLeather spine.Eco-friendly bamboo tray to protect and hold iPad mini in place.Leather interior pocket for a stylus or pen.Refillable 24-page reporter-style notebook featuring Mohawk Superfine paper.Interior dual leather pockets for business cards....

    164.90 Chf
  • DODOcase HardCover Classic iPad Mini

    DODOcase HardCover...

    The classic HardCover case features reusable super strong adhesive to secure your device in place. Lightweight and compact, it fits easily into a jacket pocket, purse or bag for maximum mobility. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light. 

    59.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Elemental iPad Mini

    DODOcase Elemental iPad...

    The 4 elements: Elemental Serie of DODOcase is designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light.  Handcrafted in San Francisco,...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Stamen Map NewYork iPad Mini

    DODOcase Stamen Map...

    The map of New York City in Toner (black and white) or watercolor. Original DODOcase designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light....

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Solid iPad Mini

    DODOcase Solid iPad Mini

    The original solid DODOcase is designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light.  Handcrafted in San Francisco, USA.

    99.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Stamen Map London iPad Mini

    DODOcase Stamen Map...

    The map of London showing the curves of the River Thames cutting through the City. Original DODOcase designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Stamen Map Paris iPad Mini

    DODOcase Stamen Map...

    The map of Paris. Can you find the Champs-Elysees or the Notre Dame Cathedral? Original DODOcase is designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Metallic iPad Air

    DODOcase Metallic iPad Air

    The original DODOcase is designed for ultimate protection and portability with style. The handcrafted case using tradional bookbindings art features elegant design, solid core bamboo tray wrapping your iPad while providing access to all buttons and ports, camera port, strong and light.  Handcrafted in San Francisco, USA.

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables iPhone 4/5 Wallet

    DODOcase Durables...

    The Durables iPhone 4/4s/5/5s Sleeve is designed for ultimate protection and portability. The handcrafted sleeve features a waxed canvas exterior and a colorful cotton twill interior. A leather tab and snap closure securely holds the device in place and provides stylish protection while on the go. Handcrafted in San Francisco.

    69.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables iPad Air

    DODOcase Durables iPad Air

    The Durables iPad Air Sleeve is designed for ultimate protection and portability. The handcrafted sleeve features a waxed canvas exterior and a colorful cotton twill interior. A leather tab and snap closure securely holds the device in place and provides stylish protection while on the go. Handcrafted in San Francisco.

    94.90 Chf

Panier  

Aucun produit

0.00 Chf Expédition
Total 0.00 Chf

Commander

Cases

  • DODOcase HardCover Solid iPad Mini

    DODOcase HardCover...

    L étui HardCover Solid dispose d un adhésif réutilisable super fort pour tenir votre appareil en place. Léger et compact, il se glisse facilement dans une poche de veste ou un sac à main. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Ouverture ovale au dos pour utiliser la caméra de votre...

    69.90 Chf
  • E-Case iSeries iPad® mini™ with jack

    E-Case iSeries iPad®...

    Étanche : fermeture SealLock™ Tissu imperméable : sans PVC résistant en restant souple. Fenêtres compatibles avec écrans tactiles...

    59.00 Chf
  • E-Case iSeries iPod® / iPhone® 5 with jack

    E-Case iSeries iPod® /...

    Étanche : fermeture SealLock™ Tissu imperméable : sans PVC résistant en restant souple. Fenêtres compatibles avec écrans tactiles : accès...

    49.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables Macbook Air

    DODOcase Durables...

    Durables Sleeve pour Macbook Air 11" et 13" pouces est conçu pour une protection optimale et la fonctionnalité. De production artisanale selon des techniques tradionnelles, l'extérieur en toile cirée canvas et l'intérieur coloré est twill. Un onglet en cuir et une fermeture par pression garantissent une protection élégante lors de vos déplacements....

    109.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables iPad Mini

    DODOcase Durables iPad...

    Durables iPad Mini Sleeve est conçu pour une protection optimale et la fonctionnalité. De production artisanale selon des techniques tradionnelles, l'extérieur est une toile cirée canvas et l'intérieur coloré est en coton sergé (twill). Un onglet en cuir et une fermeture par pression garantissent une protection élégante lors de vos déplacements....

    79.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Solid iPad Air

    DODOcase Solid iPad Air

    L'étui original DODOcase Solid est conçu pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l'arrière pour utiliser la caméra de votre iPad.  ...

    99.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Folio iPad Mini

    DODOcase Folio iPad Mini

    Apparence d'un livre avec tissu de haute qualité fabriqué aux États-Unis.Reliure de cuir.Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante.Poche intérieure en cuir pour une plume ou un stylo.Bloc-Note rechargeable de 24 pages cahier, style journaliste avec du papier Mohawk Superfine. Poche...

    164.90 Chf
  • DODOcase HardCover Classic iPad Mini

    DODOcase HardCover...

    L'étui HardCover dispose d'un adhésif réutilisable super fort pour tenir votre appareil en place. Léger et compact, il se glisse facilement dans une poche de veste ou un sac à main. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Ouverture ovale à l'arrière pour utiliser la caméra de votre...

    59.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Elemental iPad Mini

    DODOcase Elemental iPad...

    Les 4 éléments: Elemental Collection de DODOcase est conçue pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l'arrière pour utiliser la caméra de votre...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Stamen Map NewYork iPad Mini

    DODOcase Stamen Map...

    La carte de New York City à l intérieur. L étui DODOcase est conçu pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l arrière pour utiliser la...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Solid iPad Mini

    DODOcase Solid iPad Mini

    L'étui original DODOcase Solid est conçu pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l'arrière pour utiliser la caméra de votre iPad.  ...

    99.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Stamen Map London iPad Mini

    DODOcase Stamen Map...

    La carte de Londre avec la Tamise dans la City. L étui DODOcase est conçu pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l arrière pour utiliser la...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Stamen Map Paris iPad Mini

    DODOcase Stamen Map...

    Trouvez les Champs-Elysées ou le Louvre? L'étui original DODOcase est conçu pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l'arrière pour utiliser la...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Metallic iPad Air

    DODOcase Metallic iPad Air

    L'étui original DODOcase est conçu pour une protection optimale et fonctionnelle. De production artisanale, fabriqué à la main selon des techniques tradionnelles de reliure de livre. Une coque en bamboo protège votre iPad et garantit une protection élégante. Ouverture ovale à l'arrière pour utiliser la caméra de votre iPad.  ...

    119.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables iPhone 4/5 Wallet

    DODOcase Durables...

    Durables iPhone 4/4s/5/5s Sleeve est conçu pour une protection optimale et la fonctionnalité. De production artisanale selon des techniques tradionnelles, l'extérieur est une toile cirée canvas et l'intérieur coloré est en coton sergé (twill). Un onglet en cuir et une fermeture par pression garantissent une protection élégante lors de vos...

    69.90 Chf
  • DODOcase Durables iPad Air

    DODOcase Durables iPad Air

    Durables iPad Air Sleeve est conçu pour une protection optimale et la fonctionnalité. De production artisanale selon des techniques tradionnelles, l'extérieur est une toile cirée canvas et l'intérieur coloré est en coton sergé (twill). Un onglet en cuir et une fermeture par pression garantissent une protection élégante lors de vos déplacements....

    94.90 Chf